Download Of The Week: I Break Horses “Winter Beats”

Available 8/10 – 8/17: I Break Horses “Winter Beats”

Taking their name from a Smog song, Stockholm’s I Break Horses crafts warm sounds from cold Scandinavian days and nights. Although you may catch traces of Slowdive or the Helio Sequence in the duo’s glittering synths, electronic beats, and especially Maria Lindén’s alluring vocals, the nine tracks that make up I Break Horses’ debut album Hearts pulse with originality. The record was methodically made over the course of a couple years, and we think you’ll find it ideal for pushing forward on the treadmill or simply getting out of bed in the morning!

Download Here

1. Right click link above
2. Save to your computer
3. Listen and enjoy

1. Hold “Control” button and click link above
2. Select “Download Linked File”
3. Listen and enjoy

Other Articles We Recommend For You

Leave a Comment